Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
NFH Board of Directors

 (2017 - 2018)

 Jay Tripathi  President  Healdsburg, CA 707-433-7413  jay@gardenworks-inc.com
 Doug Gann
 Vice President  Leavenworth, WA 206-419-8467  dgann7@gmail.com
 Paula Hoiland  Secretary  West Linn, OR 503-636-9058  p.hoiland@comcast.net
 Eric Johnson  Treasurer  Spokane, WA 509-999-4800  ejpluskj@comcast.net
 Geoff Anderson  Past President  Lincoln, CA 916-253-3854  anderson.geoff@sbcglobal.net
 Linda Ballentine  Director  Danville, CA 925-786-9678  lhballentine@yahoo.com
 Deborah Cowlishaw  Director  Bozeman, MT 406-763-4376  dvcowlishaw@gmail.com
 David Gearing  Director  Portland, OR 503-804-5451  david@gremlaw.com
 Dave Hansen  Director  St. Paul, MN 651-247-1952  dlh@umn.edu
 Karin Hanson  Director  Arcadia, CA 626-864-8168  khanson@outlook.com
 Mike Kaczor  Director  Fairfax, VA 703-862-3614  mkaczor4@gmail.com
 Richard Maycock  Director  Roswell, GA 770-642-2336  rwm7@aol.com
 Bob Peters  Director  Bridgeport, CA 818-203-2201  bpeters7x@hotmail.com
 Alan Pirie  Director  Clovis, CA 559-435-1300  alan@pirieproperties.com