Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In

Sign In securely

Register Now

Latest News
Calendar

4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
2017 NFH Seattle Conference

NFH Board of Directors

 2016 - 2017

 Jay Tripathi  President  Healdsburg, CA  (707) 433-7413  jay@gardenworks-inc.com
 Brad Aspell
 Vice President  Klamath Falls, OR  (541) 883-2340  bradaspell@aspellhenderson.com
 Meredith Randall  Secretary  Milton, GA  (770) 751-0976  meredithrandall14@gmail.com
 Eric Johnson Treasurer Spokane, WA  (509) 999-4800  ejpluskj@comcast.net
 Geoff Anderson  Past President Lincoln, CA (916) 253-3854  anderson.geoff@sbcglobal.net
 Barbara Bailey  Director Tacoma, WA (253) 383-2388  bbailey@harbornet.com
 Deborah Cowlishaw  Director  Bozeman, MT (406) 763-4376  dvcowlishaw@gmail.com
 Doug Gann  Director  Leavenworth, WA (206) 419-8467  dgann7@gmail.com
 Karin Hanson  Director  Arcadia, CA (626) 864-8168  kjhanson@outlook.com
 Paula Hoiland  Director  West Linn, OR  (503) 636-9058 p.hoiland@comcast.net
 Mac Hudson  Director  Tucson, AZ  (520) 405-3524  mac.hudson@gmail.com
 Richard Maycock  Director  Roswell, GA  (770) 642-2336  rwm7@aol.com
 Chuck Myers  Director  San Gabriel, CA  (626) 286-7895  cmyers1138@aol.com
 Bob Peters  Director  Bridgeport, CA  (818) 203-2201  bpeters7x@hotmail.com

 

 *Board members typically serve on one or more NFH committees, please see the list below for committee assignments.


Click here for list of Committee Contacts