Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Latest News
NFH Board & Committees

NFH Board of Directors

2016 - 2017

      

Name

Position

Home

Phone

Email


Jay Tripathi President Healdsburg, CA (707) 433-7413 jay@gardenworks-inc.com
Brad Aspell Vice President Klamath Falls, OR (541) 883-2340 bradaspell@aspellhenderson.com

Meredith Randall Secretary Milton, GA (770) 751-0976 meredithrandall14@gmail.com
Glen Hildreth Treasurer Fort Collins, CO
deceased
 Karin Hanson Director
 Arcadia, CA  (626) 864-8168  kjhanson@outlook.com
Geoff Anderson Past President Lincoln, CA (916) 253-3854 anderson.geoff@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Bailey Director Tacoma, WA (253) 383-2388 bbailey@harbornet.com
Doug Gann Director Leavenworth, WA (206) 419-8467 dgann7@gmail.com
Paula Hoiland
Director
West Linn, OR
(503) 636-9058
p.hoiland@comcast.net
Mac Hudson Director Tucson, AZ (520) 405-3524 mac.hudson@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Director Spokane, WA (509) 747-6580 ejpluskj@comcast.net
Richard Maycock Director Roswell, GA (770) 642-2336
rwm7@aol.com
Chuck Myers Director San Gabriel, CA (626) 286-7895 cmyers1138@aol.com
Bob Peters
Director Bridgeport, CA
(818) 203-2201
bpeters7x@hotmail.com
Deborah Cowlishaw Director Bozeman, MT (406) 763-4376 dvcowlishaw@gmail.com






 Click here for a complete list of NFH Committees