Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In

Sign In securely

Register Now

Latest News
Calendar

4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
2017 NFH Seattle Conference

‘Call to Action' Congressional Contact List
2014 NFH Key Senate Staff Contact List (as of 10/28/14) Click on email address below of the staff
person you wish to contact
SENATE:  (*Denotes member of Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee)
         
State Last Name First Name Staff Email
AZ Flake * Jeff Kris Kiefer-DC kris_kiefer@flake.senate.gov
AZ Flake * Jeff Nick Hecker- State nick_hecker@flake.senate.gov
AZ McCain John Nick Matiella Nick_Matiella@mccain.senate.gov
AZ McCain John Gina Gormley - State Director gina_gormley@mccain.senate.gov
CA Boxer Barbara Kyle Chapman- DC kyle_chapman@boxer.senate.gov
CA Boxer Barbara Nicole Kaneko - State Director Nicole_kaneko@boxer.senate.gov
CA Feinstein Dianne email using website/contact page www.feinstein.senate.gov
CO Udall * Mark Daniel West-DC daniel_west@markudall.senate.gov
CO Udall * Mark Jill Ozarski- State jill_ozarski@markudall.senate.gov
CO Bennet Michael Sean Babington-DC sean_babington@bennet.senate.gov
CO Bennet Michael Noah Koerper-State noah_koerper@bennet.senate.gov
ID Risch * James Darren Parker - DC darren_parker@risch.senate.gov
ID Risch * James Mike Mathews - State Director mike_mathews@risch.senate.gov
ID Crapo Mike Peter Stegner-DC peter_stegner@crapo.senate.gov
ID Crapo Mike Layne Bangerter-State layne_bangerter@crapo.senate.gov
MI Levin Carl Heidi Keller- DC Heidi_keller@levin.senate.gov
MI Levin Carl Lisa Verona - State Director lisa_verona@levin.senate.gov
MI Stabenow * Debbie Joseph McGarvey-DC joe_mcgarvey@stabenow.senate.gov
MI Stabenow * Debbie Teresa Plachetka - State Director teresa_plachetka@stabenow.senate.gov
MN Franken * Al Mohammad Ali-DC mohammad_ali@franken.senate.gov
MN Franken * Al Al Juhnke-State al_juhnke@franken.senate.gov
MN Klobuchar Amy Brittany Jablonsky-DC Britany_jablonsky@klouchar.senate.gov
MN Klobuchar Amy Greg Swanholm - State greg_swanholm@klobuchar.senate.gov
MT Tester Jon Dylan Laslovich-DC dylan_laslovich@tester.senate.gov
MT Tester Jon Erik Nylund-State erik_nylund@tester.senate.gov
MT Walsh John Ben Thomas-DC ben_thomas@walsh.senate.gov
MT Walsh John Kathryn Benz-State kathryn_benz@walsh.senate.gov
NM Udall Tom Jeanette Lukens-DC jeanette_lukens@tomudal.senate.gov
NM Udall Tom Sarah Cobb- State sarah_cobb@tomudall.senate.gov
NM Heinrich Martin Maya Hermann-DC maya_hermann@heinrich.senate.gov
NM Heinrich Martin Andrew Black- State andrew_black@heinrich.senate.gov
NV Reid Harry email using website/contact page www.reid.senate.gov/contact?
NV Heller * Dean Jeremy Harrell- DC jeremy_harrell@heller.senate.gov
NV Heller * Dean Bradley Sensibaugh-State bradley_sensibaugh@heller.senate.gov
OR Wyden * Ron *no need to contact at this time
OR Wyden * Ron *no need to contact at this time
OR Merkley Jeff Adrian Deveny - DC adrian_deveny@merkley.senate.gov
OR Merkley Jeff Dan Whelan - State dan_whelan@merkley.senate.gov
TN Alexander * Lamar Curtis Swager-DC curtis_swager@alexander.senate.gov
TN Alexander * Lamar Patrick Jaynes-State Director Patrick_jaynes@alexander.senate.gov
TN Corker Bob Hunter Bethea-DC hunter_bethea@corker.senate.gov
TN Corker Bob Betsy Ranalli-State Director betsy_ranalli@corker.senate.gov
 UT Hatch Orrin Edward Cox - DC ed_cox@hatch.senate.gov
 UT Lee Mike Mike Freeman - DC mike_freeman@lee.senate.gov 
WA Cantwell * Maria Tara Billingsley -- DC tara_billingsley@cantwell.senate.gov
WA Cantwell * Maria Sara Crumb - State sara_crumb@cantwell.senate.gov
WA Murray Patty Anna Sperling - DC anna_sperling@murray.senate.gov
WI Baldwin * Tammy Colleene Thomas- DC colleene_thomas@baldwin.senate.gov
WI Baldwin * Tammy Mike Helbick-State mike_helbick@baldwin.senate.gov
WI Johnson Ron Deborah Weigel-DC deborah_weigel@ronjohnson.senate.gov
WI Johnson Ron Amy Resop- State amy_resop@ronjohnson.senate.gov
WY Barrasso * John Travis McNiven - DC travis_mcniven@barrasso.senate.gov
WY Barrasso * John Kristi Wallin - State Kristi_wallin@barrasso.senate.gov
WY Enzi Michael Travis Jordan - DC travis_jordan@enzi.senate.gov
WY Enzi Michael Stacy Hill - SA - Cheyenne Office stacy_hill@enzi.senate.gov