Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Register Now

Latest News

4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
2017 NFH Seattle Conference

‘Call to Action' Congressional Contact List
2014 NFH Key Senate Staff Contact List (as of 10/28/14) Click on email address below of the staff
person you wish to contact
SENATE:  (*Denotes member of Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee)
State Last Name First Name Staff Email
AZ Flake * Jeff Kris Kiefer-DC
AZ Flake * Jeff Nick Hecker- State
AZ McCain John Nick Matiella
AZMcCainJohnGina Gormley - State
CA Boxer Barbara Kyle Chapman- DC
CABoxerBarbaraNicole Kaneko - State
CA Feinstein Dianne email using website/contact page
CO Udall * Mark Daniel West-DC
CO Udall * Mark Jill Ozarski- State
CO Bennet Michael Sean Babington-DC
CO Bennet Michael Noah Koerper-State
ID Risch * James Darren Parker - DC
IDRisch *JamesMike Mathews - State
ID Crapo Mike Peter Stegner-DC
ID Crapo Mike Layne Bangerter-State
MI Levin Carl Heidi Keller- DC
MILevinCarlLisa Verona - State
MI Stabenow * Debbie Joseph McGarvey-DC
MIStabenow *DebbieTeresa Plachetka - State
MN Franken * Al Mohammad Ali-DC
MN Franken * Al Al Juhnke-State
MN Klobuchar Amy Brittany Jablonsky-DC
MNKlobucharAmyGreg Swanholm -
MT Tester Jon Dylan Laslovich-DC
MT Tester Jon Erik Nylund-State
MT Walsh John Ben Thomas-DC
MT Walsh John Kathryn Benz-State
NM Udall Tom Jeanette Lukens-DC
NM Udall Tom Sarah Cobb- State
NM Heinrich Martin Maya Hermann-DC
NM Heinrich Martin Andrew Black- State
NV Reid Harry email using website/contact page
NV Heller * Dean Jeremy Harrell- DC
NV Heller * Dean Bradley Sensibaugh-State
OR Wyden * Ron *no need to contact at this time
OR Wyden * Ron *no need to contact at this time
OR Merkley Jeff Adrian Deveny - DC
OR Merkley Jeff Dan Whelan - State
TN Alexander * Lamar Curtis Swager-DC
TNAlexander *LamarPatrick Jaynes-State
TN Corker Bob Hunter Bethea-DC
TNCorkerBobBetsy Ranalli-State
 UTHatchOrrinEdward Cox -
 UTLeeMikeMike Freeman - 
WA Cantwell * Maria Tara Billingsley -- DC
WA Cantwell * Maria Sara Crumb - State
WA Murray Patty Anna Sperling - DC
WI Baldwin * Tammy Colleene Thomas- DC
WIBaldwin *TammyMike
WI Johnson Ron Deborah Weigel-DC
WI Johnson Ron Amy Resop- State
WY Barrasso * John Travis McNiven - DC
WYBarrasso *JohnKristi Wallin -
WY Enzi Michael Travis Jordan - DC
WYEnziMichaelStacy Hill - SA - Cheyenne