Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In

Latest News
2014 NFH Elections

National Forest Homeowners
2014 Elections

It's time again for our annual NFH elections, an opportunity for you to participate in the democratic process of choosing the leadership to represent your interests in our national membership organization. This year we will elect a new president, as Geoff Anderson is termed out and steps down after six years. Several other positions are up for election, as well as the entire Nominating Committee.
The slate of positions and candidates this year includes (click here to see the candidate statements):





  • Jay Tripathi



  • Glen Hildreth

 DIRECTORS (vote for no more than four)


  • Don Norton
  • Richard Maycock
  • Doug Gann
  • Jane Van Dyk
  • Bill Williams

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (vote for no more than five)


  • Brad Aspell
  • Pete Bailey
  • Paula Hoiland
  • Karen Norton
  • Doug Gann
  • Jane Van Dyk
Ballots are in the mail, along with candidate statements, and must be returned and received no later than March 20, 2014.


The Tellers' Committee is ready to certify the ballots and send them in to the service that will tabulate the vote for us. Then, as always, the final results will be announced at our Annual Business Meeting at the NFH Convention in Reno, NV, Friday, April 4, 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Register now for the Convention! We hope to see you there.