Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In


Latest News
NFH Board of Directors

 (2018 - 2019)

 Doug Gann
 President Leavenworth, WA 206-419-8467 dgann7@gmail.com
 Linda Ballentine  Treasurer Danville, CA 925-786-9678 lhballentine@yahoo.com
 Deborah Cowlishaw  Secretary Bozeman, MT 406-763-4376  dvcowlishaw@gmail.com
 Jay Tripathi
 Past President Healdsburg, CA 707-433-7413  jay@gardenworks-inc.com
 Nancy Hughes Coe  Director Germantown, TN
901-219-2669  nancyhughescoe@hotmail.com
 David Gearing  Director Portland, OR 503-804-5451  david@gremlaw.com
 Dave Hansen  Director St. Paul, MN 651-247-1952  dlh@umn.edu
 Mike Kaczor  Director  Fairfax, VA 703-862-3614  mkaczor4@gmail.com
 Richard Maycock  Director  Roswell, GA 770-642-2336  rwm7@aol.com
 Bob Peters  Director  Bridgeport, CA 818-203-2201  bpeters7x@hotmail.com
 Alan Pirie  Director  Clovis, CA 559-435-1300  alan@pirieproperties.com
 Gary Pugh  Director   Rohnert Park, CA  707-478-2651  garyp1945@gmail.com
 Karen Shea
 Director  Kenmore, WA  206-910-4518  skiwyoming@aol.com
 Richard "Kim" Stiles  Director  Yakima, WA  509-307-9886  viniferous@hughes.net