Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In

Latest News

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

2018 NFH Awards
Share |

NFH 2018 Awards

 Presented at the 2018 NFH Sacramento Conference


NFH James Sauser
Recreation Advocate of the Year Award


< Tiffany Begaye
Information Specialist
Sierra National Forest
Presented by Don Norton, NFH Awards Chair


Kent Foster
Natural Resource Special
Medicine Bow-Routt National Forest
Bears Ears-Hahns Peak District

not pictured


NFH Outstanding Volunteer Award

Karen Shea >

Jackpine Tract, Bridger Teton National Forest
Vice President, Wyoming Cabin Owners Association

Presented by
Don Norton, NFH Awards Committee Chair




Thanks to our Event Sponsors:

 Huntington Lake Association, Sierra National Forest (CA)


Spring Creek Tract Association