Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In


Latest News
NFH Board of Directors

 (For Years: 2019 - 2020)

Doug Gann
 President Leavenworth, WA 206-419-8467   dgann7@gmail.com
Meredith Randall  Vice President Milton, GA 404-545-4462   meredithrandall14@gmail.com
Linda Ballentine  Treasurer Danville, CA 925-786-9678   lhballentine@yahoo.com
Deborah Cowlishaw  
 Secretary Bozeman, MT 406-763-4376   dvcowlishaw@gmail.com
Nancy Hughes Coe  Director Germantown, TN
901-219-2669   nancyhughescoe@hotmail.com
David Gearing  Director  Portland, OR 503-804-5451   david.gearing@grmfamilylaw.com
Dave Hansen  Director  St. Paul, MN 651-247-1952   dlh@umn.edu
Nick Lamb  Director Laguna Beach, CA  415-729-5262   nicklamb@gmail.com
Richard Maycock  Director  Roswell, GA 770-642-2336   rwm7@aol.com
Kevin Orth  Director  Mercer Island, WA  206-669-8455   orthadventures@hotmail.com
Bob Peters  Director  Bridgeport, CA 818-203-2201   bpeters7x@hotmail.com
Alan Pirie  Director  Madera, CA 559-435-1300   alan@pirieproperties.com
Gerald "Jerry" Popenhagen  Director  Middleton, WI 608-836-1472   gpopenhagen715@gmail.com
Karen Shea
 Director  Kenmore, WA 206-910-4518   karenbshea1@gmail.com
Richard "Kim" Stiles  Director  Yakima, WA 509-307-9886   viniferous@hughes.net