Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the NFH
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/13/2018
2018 NFH Forum in Tucson

NFH Board of Directors

 (2018 - 2019)

Doug Gann
 President Leavenworth, WA 206-419-8467 dgann7@gmail.com
Meredith Randall  Vice President Milton, GA 404-545-4462 meredithrandall14@gmail.com
Linda Ballentine  Treasurer Danville, CA 925-786-9678 lhballentine@yahoo.com
Deborah Cowlishaw  
 Secretary Bozeman, MT 406-763-4376 dvcowlishaw@gmail.com
Jay Tripathi
 Past President Healdsburg, CA 707-433-7413 jay@gardenworks-inc.com
Nancy Hughes Coe  Director Germantown, TN
901-219-2669 nancyhughescoe@hotmail.com
David Gearing  Director  Portland, OR 503-804-5451 david.gearing@grmfamilylaw.com
Dave Hansen  Director  St. Paul, MN 651-247-1952 dlh@umn.edu
Mike Kaczor  Director  Fairfax, VA 703-862-3614 mkaczor4@gmail.com
Richard Maycock  Director  Roswell, GA 770-642-2336 rwm7@aol.com
Bob Peters  Director  Bridgeport, CA 818-203-2201 bpeters7x@hotmail.com
Alan Pirie  Director  Clovis, CA 559-435-1300 alan@pirieproperties.com
Karen Shea
 Director  Kenmore, WA 206-910-4518 karenbshea1@gmail.com
Richard "Kim" Stiles  Director  Yakima, WA 509-307-9886 viniferous@hughes.net